Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelia Pittman

Shelia Pittman

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Pittman
"Outstanding Customer Service"
Profile photo of Norah Arnold

Norah Arnold

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norah Arnold
"I've had auto and homeowner's policies with State Farm , Melvin Johnson's office, for over 30 years. Melvin Johnson is a great agent and I highly recommend him. The service is exceptional, my calls are returned promptly and my needs always met. I was told about available discounts and advised about the different types of coverage available to me. I'll be honest, Elizabeth is my favorite. She's exttemely knowledgeable and very nice and I enjoy talking to her."
Profile photo of Cheryl Startt

Cheryl Startt

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Startt
"Melvin Johnson Jr. and his staff especially Elizabeth always assist me with any needs or questions I may have. I am happy I chose this team to represent me with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Peter Radmer

Peter Radmer

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Radmer
"Just got off the phone with Jordan at Melvin. Johnson agency.. Friendly, professional, just a great company to work with!"
Profile photo of Comedian Courtney

Comedian Courtney

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Comedian Courtney
"They are the best. Very professional & polite as well. Straight down to business & quick I may add!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Ditto

Michael Ditto

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ditto
"Anna is always so helpful, the entire staff makes sure that your case is being handled properly 👍thx y’all"
Profile photo of thaddeis peoples

thaddeis peoples

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thaddeis peoples
"Excellent service! I've been with them for years. Auto and renters, fast on replying on emails and anything else needed. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mavis W

Mavis W

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mavis W
"I love this office! The entire staff is awesome and always so professional and helpful! Anytime I have a problem, I know I can always count on them to help me resolve it. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs insurance!"
Profile photo of aengp

aengp

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aengp
"What an awesome agency!"
Profile photo of Pamela O'Brien

Pamela O'Brien

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela O'Brien
"Melvin Johnson and his team have served our family for 25 years. Excellent customer service and attention. Auto, Home, and Life policies."
Profile photo of John Richards

John Richards

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Richards
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Have always been given good help whenever needed. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Kelley Dennis

Kelley Dennis

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Dennis
"Always helpful!"
Profile photo of Mallory Woody

Mallory Woody

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Woody
"10/10! Great staff, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Fields

Robert Fields

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Fields
"Very Professional"
Profile photo of Bill Moody

Bill Moody

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Moody
"Great agency with friendly staff."